Shopping Cart

  • No products in the cart.

IINLO + THE PLANET

ABOUT US

We are IINLO. Swim and beachwear established on heritage, know-how and sustainability.Born on the beaches in the South of France and inspired by the adventures around the world of its two founders: Nina Morin and Leslie Rocle. IINLO is made for breaking free. Without any fear, explore the world, seek it, live it. Friend of the earth,IINLO aims to inspire you to live your life to the fullest with a sustainable impact on the planet.

WITH RESPECT FOR OUR PLANET

Our collection of swimwear includes something to suit the journey of everlasting design, embracing the importance of the importance of ethical clothing and long lasting designs.Mix and match our styles to build your shining and tropical persona. We are pleased to introduce you to our first collection, 100% organic cotton, crochet handmade by women artisans in the North of Brazil, with the goal of upskilling women artisans through their art and know-how.

bandeau vague
bandeau vague

WITH RESPECT FOR OUR PLANET

Our collection of swimwear includes something to suit the journey of all body shapes, embracing the importance of ethical clothing and long lasting designs. Mix and match our styles to build your shining and tropical persona. We are pleased to introduce you to our first collection, 100% organic cotton crochet handmade in the North of Brazil, with the goal of upskilling women artisans in South America. Hope you will love it!

OUR COMMITMENTS

At IINLO, we stand for an everlasting design over time.
We aim to give the value that craftsmanship and human touch deserve: all pieces are made with know-how, devotion and love. We pursue a slow fashion etho , every IINLO item is carefully handmade by women artisans in Brazil in limited quantities. Our production processes are sustainable, considered and ethical with the goal of upskilling women artisans in the north of Brazil who challenge the status quo to improve their communities.

Our mission is to combine style with authentic limited pieces and a conscious journey:

ORGANIC SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS

Organic cotton is at the heart of our 1st collection. It restricts the use of chemicals and genetically modified seeds. While it still uses land and water, it is rain fed and helps sustain the land through crop rotations.

NATURAL DYES

PLASTIC FREE PACKAGING 

ZERO WASTE PROGRAM

At IINLO, we are really hoping to make a difference and to encourage the movement of consciousness and sustainability.

icône fabrique éthique
picto ocean protection blanc
picto slow fashion
pictos réassurance
picto paiement sécurisé
picto livraison internationale
icône expédition rapide
picto paiement sécurisé
picto livraison internationale
icône expédition rapide
You don't have permission to register

Shopping Cart

  • No products in the cart.

IINLO + THE PLANET

À PROPOS

Nous sommes IINLO, label de vêtements de plage fondé sur le savoir-faire artisanal et le respect de la planète. Né sur les plages de sud de la France et inspiré des nombreuses aventures à travers le monde de ses deux créatrices, Nina Morin et Leslie Rocle, IINLO vous insuffle un vent de liberté. Sans aucune crainte, explorez le monde, découvrez-le, vivez-le et protégez-le ! Amis de la planète, IINLO vous inspire à vivre pleinement votre vie tout en ayant un impact durable.

DANS LE RESPECT DE NOTRE PLANÈTE

Notre collection permet aux femmes de pouvoir s’exprimer à travers des designs intemporels, éthiques et durables. Faites rayonner votre personnalité en mélangeant et combinant nos styles à l’esprit bohème. Nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter notre première collection, en 100% coton biologique, crochetée à la main par des femmes artisanes du Nord du Brésil, afin de favoriser l’émancipation des femmes à travers leur savoir-faire et leur art.

bandeau vague
bandeau vague

DANS LE RESPECT DE NOTRE PLANÈTE

Notre collection permet aux femmes de pouvoir s’exprimer à travers des designs intemporels, éthiques et durables. Faites rayonner votre personnalité en mélangeant et combinant nos styles à l’esprit bohème. Nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter notre première collection, 100% coton bio crochet, faite main au Nord du Brésil, pour favoriser l’émancipation des femmes à travers leur savoir-faire et leur art.

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Chez IINLO, nous défendons des designs intemporels dont on ne se lasse jamais.
Nous visons à donner de la valeur à l’artisanat et au travail humain : toutes nos pièces sont fabriquées avec savoir-faire, dévouement et passion. En effet, IINLO est fervent de la “slow fashion” puisque chaque article est soigneusement confectionné à la main par des femmes au Nord du Brésil en quantité limitée. Notre processus de production est durable, réfléchi et éthique avec comme but de favoriser l’émancipation des femmes et de leur communauté à travers leur art.

Notre philosophie est d’offrir des pièces authentiques dans une logique responsable et durable grâce à :

DES MATERIAUX ORGANIQUES DURABLES

le coton biologique est au centre de notre première collection. Il limite l’utilisation de produits chimiques et de semences génétiquement modifiées. Bien que sa production utilise toujours la terre et l’eau, celle-ci provient de l’eau de pluie et favorise la durabilité des terres par rotation

DES TEINTES NATURELLES

UN EMBALLAGE SANS PLASTIQUE

UN PROGRAMME “ZÉRO DÉCHET”

Chez IINLO, nous espérons sincèrement faire la différence et encourager un mouvement de sensibilisation et de durabilité.

icône fabrique éthique
picto ocean protection blanc
picto slow fashion
pictos réassurance
picto paiement sécurisé
picto livraison internationale
icône expédition rapide
picto paiement sécurisé
picto livraison internationale
icône expédition rapide
You don't have permission to register